FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

Peanut Butter – Classic – Creamy

Peanut Butter – Classic – Creamy

$9.95

Manba

Manba Peanut Butter – Classic – Creamy/p>

Manba Classic Creamy peanut butter. So, you like it creamy, eh…“What does Manba Classic peanut butter taste like?”

Manba Classic is the quintessential peanut butter for PB lovers, families, and especially kids alike that love natural peanut butter on everything any time of the day. The recipe includes a pinch of organic cane sugar and a hint of sea salt to taste, enriching the flavour of the premium peanuts imported from Georgia, USA and leaving you wanting more!

The best way to enjoy the full flavour of Manba Classic is on a spoon and it’s also the simplest, quickest, and most satisfying way too for a quick and healthy snack. Having Manba Classic on toast with jam is a must, as using it as a drizzle on granola or smoothies, or as the base of a peanut sauce. We have plenty of recipes and suggestions on how to use our spicy peanut butters under the recipe link here.

500 g

 

Description

Manba Peanut Butter – Classic – Creamy/p>

Manba Classic Creamy peanut butter. So, you like it creamy, eh…“What does Manba Classic peanut butter taste like?”

Manba Classic is the quintessential peanut butter for PB lovers, families, and especially kids alike that love natural peanut butter on everything any time of the day. The recipe includes a pinch of organic cane sugar and a hint of sea salt to taste, enriching the flavour of the premium peanuts imported from Georgia, USA and leaving you wanting more!

The best way to enjoy the full flavour of Manba Classic is on a spoon and it’s also the simplest, quickest, and most satisfying way too for a quick and healthy snack. Having Manba Classic on toast with jam is a must, as using it as a drizzle on granola or smoothies, or as the base of a peanut sauce. We have plenty of recipes and suggestions on how to use our spicy peanut butters under the recipe link here.

500 g

 

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus • Cueillette gratuite à la boutique saint-sulpice

Beurre d’Arachide Classique

Beurre d’Arachide Classique

$9.95

Manba

Manba Classic

“Quel est le goût du beurre d’arachide Manba Classic?”

Manba Classic est le beurre de cacahuètes par excellence pour les amateurs de PB, les familles et surtout les enfants qui aiment le beurre de cacahuète naturel à tout moment de la journée. La recette comprend une pincée de sucre de canne biologique et un soupçon de sel de mer au goût, enrichissant le goût des arachides de qualité supérieure importées de Géorgie, aux États-Unis et vous laissant désirer plus!

La meilleure façon de savourer toute la saveur de Manba Classic est d’utiliser une cuillère. C’est aussi le moyen le plus simple, le plus rapide et le plus satisfaisant pour un en-cas rapide et sain. Avoir Manba Classic sur du pain grillé avec de la confiture est un must, que vous l’utilisiez comme une bruine sur du granola ou des smoothies, ou comme base d’une sauce aux arachides. Nous avons beaucoup de recettes et de suggestions sur la façon d’utiliser nos beurres d’arachides épicés sous le lien de recette ici.

500 g

 

Description

Manba Classic

“Quel est le goût du beurre d’arachide Manba Classic?”

Manba Classic est le beurre de cacahuètes par excellence pour les amateurs de PB, les familles et surtout les enfants qui aiment le beurre de cacahuète naturel à tout moment de la journée. La recette comprend une pincée de sucre de canne biologique et un soupçon de sel de mer au goût, enrichissant le goût des arachides de qualité supérieure importées de Géorgie, aux États-Unis et vous laissant désirer plus!

La meilleure façon de savourer toute la saveur de Manba Classic est d’utiliser une cuillère. C’est aussi le moyen le plus simple, le plus rapide et le plus satisfaisant pour un en-cas rapide et sain. Avoir Manba Classic sur du pain grillé avec de la confiture est un must, que vous l’utilisiez comme une bruine sur du granola ou des smoothies, ou comme base d’une sauce aux arachides. Nous avons beaucoup de recettes et de suggestions sur la façon d’utiliser nos beurres d’arachides épicés sous le lien de recette ici.

500 g

 

français fr