FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

Manba Peanut Butter – Spicy – Crunchy

Manba Peanut Butter – Spicy – Crunchy

$9.95

Manba

manga Spicy Crunchy

“What does Manba Spicy peanut butter taste like?”

A balance between flavour and spiciness, Manba Spicy Creamy can only be described as the quintessential spicy peanut butter. Feel the full effect of the spice within 15 to 20 seconds and give your palette the pleasure it deserves from a spicy peanut butter.

The best way to enjoy the full flavour of Manba Spicy Creamy is on a spoon and it’s also the simplest quickest, and most satisfying way too! We also love using it as a spread on baguette or any bread, as a drizzle on granola or smoothies, and as the base of a peanut sauce. Check out our recipe link for dozens of suggestions on how to use our spicy peanut butters!

500 g

 

Description

manga Spicy Crunchy

“What does Manba Spicy peanut butter taste like?”

A balance between flavour and spiciness, Manba Spicy Creamy can only be described as the quintessential spicy peanut butter. Feel the full effect of the spice within 15 to 20 seconds and give your palette the pleasure it deserves from a spicy peanut butter.

The best way to enjoy the full flavour of Manba Spicy Creamy is on a spoon and it’s also the simplest quickest, and most satisfying way too! We also love using it as a spread on baguette or any bread, as a drizzle on granola or smoothies, and as the base of a peanut sauce. Check out our recipe link for dozens of suggestions on how to use our spicy peanut butters!

500 g

 

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus • Cueillette gratuite à la boutique saint-sulpice

Beurre d’Arachide Piquant Croquant

Beurre d’Arachide Piquant Croquant

$9.95

Manba

Manba épicé croquant

“Quel est le goût du beurre d’arachide épicé Manba?”

Un équilibre entre la saveur et les épices, Manba Spicy Creamy ne peut être décrit que comme le beurre de cacahuète épicé par excellence. Sentez le plein effet de l’épice dans les 15 à 20 secondes et donnez à votre palette le plaisir qu’elle mérite d’un beurre de cacahuète épicé.

La meilleure façon de savourer toute la saveur de Manba Spicy Creamy consiste à utiliser une cuillère. Il s’agit également du moyen le plus simple, rapide et satisfaisant! Nous aimons aussi l’utiliser comme tartinade sur une baguette ou un pain, comme un filet sur un muesli ou un smoothie et comme base d’une sauce aux arachides. Consultez notre lien de recettes pour des dizaines de suggestions sur la façon d’utiliser nos beurres de cacahuètes épicés!

500 g

 

Description

Manba épicé croquant

“Quel est le goût du beurre d’arachide épicé Manba?”

Un équilibre entre la saveur et les épices, Manba Spicy Creamy ne peut être décrit que comme le beurre de cacahuète épicé par excellence. Sentez le plein effet de l’épice dans les 15 à 20 secondes et donnez à votre palette le plaisir qu’elle mérite d’un beurre de cacahuète épicé.

La meilleure façon de savourer toute la saveur de Manba Spicy Creamy consiste à utiliser une cuillère. Il s’agit également du moyen le plus simple, rapide et satisfaisant! Nous aimons aussi l’utiliser comme tartinade sur une baguette ou un pain, comme un filet sur un muesli ou un smoothie et comme base d’une sauce aux arachides. Consultez notre lien de recettes pour des dizaines de suggestions sur la façon d’utiliser nos beurres de cacahuètes épicés!

500 g

 

français fr