FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

Yellow split pea dahl with cauliflower
Yellow split pea dahl with cauliflower
Yellow split pea dahl with cauliflower

Yellow split pea dahl with cauliflower

$6.99

Savvy Pantry

The result of a happy marriage of two Indian dishes (yellow dhal and aloo gobi), you will fall in love with this deliciously flavored and nourishing dish. Rich in plant proteins, along with natural anti-oxidants and anti-inflammatories, you have a simple meal to prepare that is as nutritious as it is tasty.

Makes 5 cups!

Preparation: Pour everything into a slow cooker (or saucepan) with ¼ cup of vegetable oil and 4.5 cups of water. Cook for 6 hours at low power in the slow cooker (or cover and simmer 1 ¼ hours on the stove). Serve with rice or naan bread and a dollop of plain yogurt / non-dairy substitute, if desired. 

Natural product

Vegan

Naturally gluten free (we do not test for traces of gluten)

Yellow split peas, Cauliflower, Potato, Brown sugar, Onion, spices, Tomato, Salt, Mustard seeds. Contains: Mustard

Description

The result of a happy marriage of two Indian dishes (yellow dhal and aloo gobi), you will fall in love with this deliciously flavored and nourishing dish. Rich in plant proteins, along with natural anti-oxidants and anti-inflammatories, you have a simple meal to prepare that is as nutritious as it is tasty.

Makes 5 cups!

Preparation: Pour everything into a slow cooker (or saucepan) with ¼ cup of vegetable oil and 4.5 cups of water. Cook for 6 hours at low power in the slow cooker (or cover and simmer 1 ¼ hours on the stove). Serve with rice or naan bread and a dollop of plain yogurt / non-dairy substitute, if desired. 

Natural product

Vegan

Naturally gluten free (we do not test for traces of gluten)

Ingredients

Yellow split peas, Cauliflower, Potato, Brown sugar, Onion, spices, Tomato, Salt, Mustard seeds. Contains: Mustard

English en

RAMASSAGE GRATUIT EN BOUTIQUE. frais fixes de 10$ pour toutes commandes au Québec*

Dahl de pois cassés jaunes au chou-fleur
Dahl de pois cassés jaunes au chou-fleur
Dahl de pois cassés jaunes au chou-fleur

Dahl de pois cassés jaunes au chou-fleur

$6.99

Savvy Pantry

Issu d’un mariage heureux de deux plats indiens (dhal jaune et aloo gobi), vous tomberez amoureux de ce plat délicieusement parfumé et nourrissant. Riche en protéines végétales, ainsi qu’en anti-oxydants et en anti-inflammatoires naturels, vous avez un repas simple à préparer qui est aussi nutritif que savoureux.

Donne 5 tasses !

Préparation : Verser le tout dans une mijoteuse (ou une casserole) avec ¼ tasse d’huile végétale et 4,5 tasses d’eau. Cuire pendant 6 heures à faible intensité dans la mijoteuse (ou couvrir et laisser mijoter 1 ¼ heures sur la cuisinière). Servir avec du riz ou du pain naan et une cuillerée de yogourt nature / substitut non-laitier, si désiré. 

Produit naturel

Végétalien

Naturellement sans gluten (nous ne testons pas pour des traces de gluten)

Pois jaunes cassés, Choufleur, Pomme de terre, Cassonade, Onion, épices, Tomate, Sel, Graines de moutarde. Contient: Moutarde

Description

Issu d’un mariage heureux de deux plats indiens (dhal jaune et aloo gobi), vous tomberez amoureux de ce plat délicieusement parfumé et nourrissant. Riche en protéines végétales, ainsi qu’en anti-oxydants et en anti-inflammatoires naturels, vous avez un repas simple à préparer qui est aussi nutritif que savoureux.

Donne 5 tasses !

Préparation : Verser le tout dans une mijoteuse (ou une casserole) avec ¼ tasse d’huile végétale et 4,5 tasses d’eau. Cuire pendant 6 heures à faible intensité dans la mijoteuse (ou couvrir et laisser mijoter 1 ¼ heures sur la cuisinière). Servir avec du riz ou du pain naan et une cuillerée de yogourt nature / substitut non-laitier, si désiré. 

Produit naturel

Végétalien

Naturellement sans gluten (nous ne testons pas pour des traces de gluten)

Ingrédients

Pois jaunes cassés, Choufleur, Pomme de terre, Cassonade, Onion, épices, Tomate, Sel, Graines de moutarde. Contient: Moutarde

français fr