FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

Le Vinaigre de cidre

Le Vinaigre de cidre

$12.95

Chuck Hugues

"From the Montérégie region in Quebec, where I was born, this vinegar is made with hand picked apples from the Du Clocher Orchard. This beauty is unfiltered to preserve the amazing natural flavour of these apples. Use for salad dressings, braising and deglazing, or take a swig for good health."

375 ml

apple cider vinegar unpasteurized to preserve the pure apple flavour. Small batch: hand picked from a single orchard of 4,000 apple trees (mix of Empire, McIntosh, Paula Red and Spartan apples). 5% acetic acidity. Product of Quebec, Canada.

Description

"From the Montérégie region in Quebec, where I was born, this vinegar is made with hand picked apples from the Du Clocher Orchard. This beauty is unfiltered to preserve the amazing natural flavour of these apples. Use for salad dressings, braising and deglazing, or take a swig for good health."

375 ml

Ingredients

apple cider vinegar unpasteurized to preserve the pure apple flavour. Small batch: hand picked from a single orchard of 4,000 apple trees (mix of Empire, McIntosh, Paula Red and Spartan apples). 5% acetic acidity. Product of Quebec, Canada.

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus • Cueillette gratuite à la boutique saint-sulpice

Le Vinaigre de cidre

Le Vinaigre de cidre

$12.95

Chuck Hugues

"Les pommes utilisées pour ce vinaigre sont cueillies et transformées à la main au Verger du Clocher, en Montérégie, tout près d’où je suis né. Il est non-filtré afin de préserver toute la saveur naturelle des pommes. Utilisez-le pour vos vinaigrettes, pour braiser ou déglacer.

375 ml

vinaigre de cidre de pomme non-pasteurisé afin de conserver la saveur naturelle des pommes. Production artisanale: cuillies à la main dans un verger d’environ 4 000 pommiers (un melange d’Empire, McIntosh, Paulared et Spartan). 5% acide acétique. Produit du Québec, Canada.

Description

"Les pommes utilisées pour ce vinaigre sont cueillies et transformées à la main au Verger du Clocher, en Montérégie, tout près d’où je suis né. Il est non-filtré afin de préserver toute la saveur naturelle des pommes. Utilisez-le pour vos vinaigrettes, pour braiser ou déglacer.

375 ml

Ingrédients

vinaigre de cidre de pomme non-pasteurisé afin de conserver la saveur naturelle des pommes. Production artisanale: cuillies à la main dans un verger d’environ 4 000 pommiers (un melange d’Empire, McIntosh, Paulared et Spartan). 5% acide acétique. Produit du Québec, Canada.

français fr