FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

MACHU PICHU - Exotic Nuts and Fruit Mix
MACHU PICHU - Exotic Nuts and Fruit Mix
MACHU PICHU - Exotic Nuts and Fruit Mix

MACHU PICHU - Exotic Nuts and Fruit Mix

$6.65

Prana

High in antioxidants (vitamin E and selenium), this snack is a good source of protein, fibre and iron. Grab a handful during your outdoor activities or any time you need a tasty boost of energy. Machu Pichu makes for a wholesome, functional snack that’ll fuel your adventures!

Please note that the organic almonds this product contains are now sourced from Spain and delicately soft roasted for a delicious, crunchier texture. While happily snacking, you may - on rare occasions - stumble upon a bitter almond. But be reassured, the occasional bitterness - affecting less than 1% of the almonds - is a natural characteristics of most varieties of Spanish almonds, and totally harmless. So go ahead and chomp on all our deliciously crunchy snacks!

Organic Almonds, Organic Thompson Raisins, Organic European Pumpkin Seeds, Organic White Mulberries, Organic Brazil Nuts, Organic Goji Berries, Organic Golden berries (physalis peruviana).

Contains Nuts. May contain nut shells,traces of sesame and soy.

Description

High in antioxidants (vitamin E and selenium), this snack is a good source of protein, fibre and iron. Grab a handful during your outdoor activities or any time you need a tasty boost of energy. Machu Pichu makes for a wholesome, functional snack that’ll fuel your adventures!

Please note that the organic almonds this product contains are now sourced from Spain and delicately soft roasted for a delicious, crunchier texture. While happily snacking, you may - on rare occasions - stumble upon a bitter almond. But be reassured, the occasional bitterness - affecting less than 1% of the almonds - is a natural characteristics of most varieties of Spanish almonds, and totally harmless. So go ahead and chomp on all our deliciously crunchy snacks!

Ingredients

Organic Almonds, Organic Thompson Raisins, Organic European Pumpkin Seeds, Organic White Mulberries, Organic Brazil Nuts, Organic Goji Berries, Organic Golden berries (physalis peruviana).

Contains Nuts. May contain nut shells,traces of sesame and soy.

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus • Cueillette gratuite à la boutique saint-sulpice

MACHU PICHU - fruits et noix exotiques
MACHU PICHU - fruits et noix exotiques
MACHU PICHU - fruits et noix exotiques

MACHU PICHU - fruits et noix exotiques

$6.65

Prana

Riche en antioxydants (vitamine E et sélénium), cette collation constitue une bonne source de protéines, de fibres et de fer. Machu Pichu est idéale pour combler vos fringales ou pour faire le plein d'énergie pendant vos activités. Voici le carburant qu’il vous faut lorsque vous partez à l’aventure!

Notez que les amandes biologiques que ce produit contient proviennent désormais d’Espagne et sont délicatement rôties pour une texture encore plus croquante. Au cours de votre dégustation, il se pourrait qu’une amande amère surprenne vos papilles. Soyez rassurés, cette amertume occasionnelle - elle affecte moins de 1% de nos amandes - est une spécificité naturelle des variétés d’amandes espagnoles et est sans danger. Alors allez-y, régalez-vous avec nos délicieuses collations aux amandes !

Amandes biologiques, raisins Thompson biologiques, graines de citrouille d'Europe biologiques, mûres blanches biologiques, noix du Brésil biologiques, baies de Goji biologiques, cerises de terre (physalis peruviana) biologiques.

Contient des noix. Peut contenir des coquilles de noix, trace de sésame et soya.

Description

Riche en antioxydants (vitamine E et sélénium), cette collation constitue une bonne source de protéines, de fibres et de fer. Machu Pichu est idéale pour combler vos fringales ou pour faire le plein d'énergie pendant vos activités. Voici le carburant qu’il vous faut lorsque vous partez à l’aventure!

Notez que les amandes biologiques que ce produit contient proviennent désormais d’Espagne et sont délicatement rôties pour une texture encore plus croquante. Au cours de votre dégustation, il se pourrait qu’une amande amère surprenne vos papilles. Soyez rassurés, cette amertume occasionnelle - elle affecte moins de 1% de nos amandes - est une spécificité naturelle des variétés d’amandes espagnoles et est sans danger. Alors allez-y, régalez-vous avec nos délicieuses collations aux amandes !

Ingrédients

Amandes biologiques, raisins Thompson biologiques, graines de citrouille d'Europe biologiques, mûres blanches biologiques, noix du Brésil biologiques, baies de Goji biologiques, cerises de terre (physalis peruviana) biologiques.

Contient des noix. Peut contenir des coquilles de noix, trace de sésame et soya.

français fr