FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

NIRVANA - Oil-Free Sea Salted Almonds
NIRVANA - Oil-Free Sea Salted Almonds
NIRVANA - Oil-Free Sea Salted Almonds

NIRVANA - Oil-Free Sea Salted Almonds

$7.99

Prana

To make our organic roasted salted almonds we start by carefully selecting the best organic almonds directly from growers, we then dry-roast them and coat them with unrefined sea salt, all that without the use of any oil.

Please note that the organic almonds this product contains are now sourced from Spain and delicately soft roasted for a delicious, crunchier texture. While happily snacking, you may - on rare occasions - stumble upon a bitter almond. But be reassured, the occasional bitterness - affecting less than 1% of the almonds - is a natural characteristics of most varieties of Spanish almonds, and totally harmless. So go ahead and chomp on all our deliciously crunchy snacks!

Wholesome and nutritious, Nirvana is a crowd pleaser. A great source of good fats, vitamin E, fibre and protein, this salty snack is simple yet satisfying. Feed your hunger by the handful!

Organic Almonds, Algarve sea salt.

Contains Almonds. May contain nut shells and traces of sesame and soy.

Description

To make our organic roasted salted almonds we start by carefully selecting the best organic almonds directly from growers, we then dry-roast them and coat them with unrefined sea salt, all that without the use of any oil.

Please note that the organic almonds this product contains are now sourced from Spain and delicately soft roasted for a delicious, crunchier texture. While happily snacking, you may - on rare occasions - stumble upon a bitter almond. But be reassured, the occasional bitterness - affecting less than 1% of the almonds - is a natural characteristics of most varieties of Spanish almonds, and totally harmless. So go ahead and chomp on all our deliciously crunchy snacks!

Wholesome and nutritious, Nirvana is a crowd pleaser. A great source of good fats, vitamin E, fibre and protein, this salty snack is simple yet satisfying. Feed your hunger by the handful!

Ingredients

Organic Almonds, Algarve sea salt.

Contains Almonds. May contain nut shells and traces of sesame and soy.

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus • Cueillette gratuite à la boutique saint-sulpice

NIRVANA - Amandes salées sans huile
NIRVANA - Amandes salées sans huile
NIRVANA - Amandes salées sans huile

NIRVANA - Amandes salées sans huile

$7.99

Prana

Pour créer nos amandes biologiques rôties et salées, nous sélectionnons d’abord les meilleures amandes biologiques directement chez les producteurs. Ensuite, nous les rôtissons lentement à sec et les enrobons de sel de mer non raffiné, et ce, sans utiliser d’huile.

Les amandes biologiques sont délicatement rôties pour une texture encore plus croquante. Au cours de votre dégustation, il se pourrait qu’une amande amère surprenne vos papilles. Soyez rassurés, cette amertume occasionnelle - elle affecte moins de 1% de nos amandes - est une spécificité naturelle de la plupart des variétés d’amandes et est sans danger. Alors allez-y, régalez-vous avec nos délicieuses collations aux amandes !

Bon pour la santé et nutritif, Nirvana plaît à tous. Excellente source de bons gras, vitamine E, fibres et protéines, cette collation salée se veut simple et satisfaisante. Calmez votre faim en une poignée!

Amandes biologiques, sel de mer d'Algarve non-raffiné.

Contient des noix. Peut contenir des coquilles de noix et trace de sésame et soya.

Description

Pour créer nos amandes biologiques rôties et salées, nous sélectionnons d’abord les meilleures amandes biologiques directement chez les producteurs. Ensuite, nous les rôtissons lentement à sec et les enrobons de sel de mer non raffiné, et ce, sans utiliser d’huile.

Les amandes biologiques sont délicatement rôties pour une texture encore plus croquante. Au cours de votre dégustation, il se pourrait qu’une amande amère surprenne vos papilles. Soyez rassurés, cette amertume occasionnelle - elle affecte moins de 1% de nos amandes - est une spécificité naturelle de la plupart des variétés d’amandes et est sans danger. Alors allez-y, régalez-vous avec nos délicieuses collations aux amandes !

Bon pour la santé et nutritif, Nirvana plaît à tous. Excellente source de bons gras, vitamine E, fibres et protéines, cette collation salée se veut simple et satisfaisante. Calmez votre faim en une poignée!

Ingrédients

Amandes biologiques, sel de mer d'Algarve non-raffiné.

Contient des noix. Peut contenir des coquilles de noix et trace de sésame et soya.

français fr