FREE PICKUP IN STORE. Fixed fee of $10 for all Quebec orders.*

Thai soup with lentils, tomatoes and coconut milk
Thai soup with lentils, tomatoes and coconut milk
Thai soup with lentils, tomatoes and coconut milk

Thai soup with lentils, tomatoes and coconut milk

$6.99

Savvy Pantry

A rich and fragrant soup made from tomatoes and red lentils, with lemongrass and kaffir lime leaves. Add coconut milk during preparation and serve with fresh cilantro if desired. As nutritious as it is delicious, this soup is an excellent source of vitamin A and a good source of iron.

Makes 5 cups!

Preparation: Pour the soup mixture and the bag of spices into a saucepan with 3 cups of water and 1 can (400 ml) of coconut milk. Bring to a boil, then cover and simmer over low heat for 30 minutes. Remove the kaffir lemon leaf before serving. 

Natural product

Vegan

Naturally gluten free (we do not test for traces of gluten)

Red lentils, Tomato, Onion, Brown sugar, spices, Carrot, Celery, Salt, Kaffir lime leaf

Description

A rich and fragrant soup made from tomatoes and red lentils, with lemongrass and kaffir lime leaves. Add coconut milk during preparation and serve with fresh cilantro if desired. As nutritious as it is delicious, this soup is an excellent source of vitamin A and a good source of iron.

Makes 5 cups!

Preparation: Pour the soup mixture and the bag of spices into a saucepan with 3 cups of water and 1 can (400 ml) of coconut milk. Bring to a boil, then cover and simmer over low heat for 30 minutes. Remove the kaffir lemon leaf before serving. 

Natural product

Vegan

Naturally gluten free (we do not test for traces of gluten)

Ingredients

Red lentils, Tomato, Onion, Brown sugar, spices, Carrot, Celery, Salt, Kaffir lime leaf

English en

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À L'ACHAT DE 95$ et plus*

Soupe thaï aux lentilles, tomates et lait de coco
Soupe thaï aux lentilles, tomates et lait de coco
Soupe thaï aux lentilles, tomates et lait de coco

Soupe thaï aux lentilles, tomates et lait de coco

$6.99

Savvy Pantry

Une soupe riche et parfumée à base de tomates et de lentilles rouges, avec citronnelle et des feuilles de citron vert kaffir. Ajoutez du lait de coco durant la préparation et servez avec de la coriandre fraîche si désiré. Aussi nutritif que délicieux, cette soupe est une excellente source de vitamine A et une bonne source de fer.

Donne 5 tasses !

Préparation : Verser le mélange de soupe et le sachet d’épices dans une casserole avec 3 tasses d’eau et 1 canette (400 ml) de lait de coco. Porter à ébullition, puis couvrir et laisser mijoter à petit feu 30 minutes. Retirer la feuille de citron kaffir avant de servir. 

Produit naturel

Végétalien

Naturellement sans gluten (nous ne testons pas pour des traces de gluten)

Lentilles rouges, Tomate, Onion, Cassonade, épices, Carotte, Céleri, Sel, Feuille de lime kaffir

Description

Une soupe riche et parfumée à base de tomates et de lentilles rouges, avec citronnelle et des feuilles de citron vert kaffir. Ajoutez du lait de coco durant la préparation et servez avec de la coriandre fraîche si désiré. Aussi nutritif que délicieux, cette soupe est une excellente source de vitamine A et une bonne source de fer.

Donne 5 tasses !

Préparation : Verser le mélange de soupe et le sachet d’épices dans une casserole avec 3 tasses d’eau et 1 canette (400 ml) de lait de coco. Porter à ébullition, puis couvrir et laisser mijoter à petit feu 30 minutes. Retirer la feuille de citron kaffir avant de servir. 

Produit naturel

Végétalien

Naturellement sans gluten (nous ne testons pas pour des traces de gluten)

Ingrédients

Lentilles rouges, Tomate, Onion, Cassonade, épices, Carotte, Céleri, Sel, Feuille de lime kaffir

français fr